关于我们



  汕头市万邦化妆品有限公司作为一家集化妆品研发、生产及服务为一体的专业型化妆品生产企业,一直致力并坚持以高品质、高效率的生产模式。
  如今的万邦,已拥有现代化厂房与全新的10万级GMP标准化生产车间,生产面积达到50000平方米。
  良好的生产环境、先进的仪器与设备保障了万邦集团的高效率生产实力,而万邦集团对产品品质的追求却更加严苛、精益求精。
  从原料的检测开始,万邦便追求卓越,选择国际一流的原料供应商,做到一切原料可追溯。
  对产品质量的监督、实验、检测,万邦更是从不懈怠,获得ISO9000:2008、ISO22716、GMPC等多项认证;从生产、质检再到验收,20年如一日,在万邦,品质是企业的根基,也正是对品质孜孜不倦的追求,让万邦成为卓越品质的象征和符号。
  而万邦能做到的远不止高品质、高效率的生产,先进的设计研发水平与仓储、运输能力,也是万邦独有的优势。与全球一线品牌包材供应商合作,配合万邦一流的科学研发设备、精英的设计研发团队,万邦努力实现着从内到外的卓越与不凡;国内领先的立体化运输,也为全球客户提供着高效安全的专业服务保障。
  与此同时,万邦更一直重视员工培训与培养的重要性,对员工定期进行生产知识培训、职业技能的规范教育与技能的提升,都是万邦不断进步,始终领跑化妆品制造行业的动力。
  作为专业为品牌提供OEM、ODM服务的化妆品行业领先企业,汕头市万邦化妆品有限公司秉承“品质为本”的宗旨,一直为全球客户提供安全、快捷的服务;设计研发、生产制造、包装运输一条龙运营模式为客户打造最完善的合作方式,让生产品质、产品服务更有保障。
  追求卓越,分享价值,万邦诚邀全球客户共享万邦品质!





市场分析

  多年来公司产品畅销全国各地、俄罗斯及东南亚国家,深受用户青眯。使得公司能够充满信心,继续开发更多更完美的产品来服务社会大众,让爱美之心,润泽更多更多的人。

1

About Us



  Shantou Wanbang Cosmetics Co., Ltd. is a professional cosmetics manufacturer integrating R&D, production and services of cosmetic products in one.  Our group insists the production mode of high quality and high efficiency, depending on which we have ranked among world-class cosmetics companies and have been playing the leading role in international manufacturing of cosmetic products.
  Today, the Group owns modern factory and state-of-the-art Grade 100,000 GMP standard workshops, with total production area of 50,000 square meters.
  Good production environment, advanced instruments and equipments contribute to high production efficiency of the Group. In the mean time, we never stop the paces to pursue excellence in product quality.
  Wanbang chases after excellence in all processes starting with raw materials test. We work with first-class suppliers in the world to make sure all incoming materials are traceable.
  The Group never neglected a little in quality monitoring, test and inspections. We have passed a number of certifications including ISO9000:2008, ISO22716 and GMPC. Over the past two decades, as Wanbang always insisted, quality has been the essence of the company. The persistent pursuit toward quality allows Wanbang to be the symbol of superior quality.
  In addition to high-quality and high-efficiency production, our group also shows great advantages in R&D, warehousing, and transportation. In cooperation with world leading packaging materials suppliers, depending on our edge-cutting equipment, talented design and R&D team, we have created a series of excellence and glories;  what’s more, our  three-dimensional transport system, which represents the highest level in home, provides global customers with support to professional  services in a efficient and safe way.
  Meanwhile, all the way, Wanbang attaches great importance to staff training and talent cultivation, holding regular training of production knowledge, education of occupational skills to improve employees’ technical abilities, this has become the strong drive to the Group’s incessant progress, enabled the Group to always be the leader of worldwide cosmetics industry.
  As a leader of cosmetics industry in providing brands with OEM and ODM services, Wanbang adheres to the business philosophy “Quality Foremost”, commits itself to providing global customers safe and expedient services; we provide one-stop solutions including R&D, production, packaging and transportation, in order to create the most sophisticated mode for clients, make product quality, products and services more trustworthy.

  Pursuing excellence and sharing values all the way, we sincerely invite the customers from all over the world to share Wanbang quality!


Market analysis

  Over the years, our products have gained good market throughout China and exported to Russia and Southeast Asian countries, according to the feedback, they are favored by users. Now the company is full of confidence and will tirelessly develop and produce more good products for the users and let everyone who care about their skin find their choice in our product library.

1